What’s Wrong With Books?

This entry was posted in Literary Criticism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s Wrong With Books?

  1. Dad says:

    Depressing. I’ll bet there are more than those two people out there with that mindset, unfortunately.

  2. David Haubenreich says:

    I have no idea what this is, and I may be off target (I hope I am), but I get the feeling these people have created their characters to humor viewers by being ridiculous. However, the view on books presented through the characters strikes me as coming directly from the individuals. If they think they are funny because their characters are ridiculous, but actually agree with the view, they are unaware of the real humor they have unintentionally created.

Leave a Reply

